Bonjour! - Reisverslag uit Champagne, Frankrijk van Lindsay Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu Bonjour! - Reisverslag uit Champagne, Frankrijk van Lindsay Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu

Bonjour!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lindsay

04 April 2017 | Frankrijk, Champagne

Bonjour!

I just arrived safely in France last Saturday. Here I was welcomed in a lovely family of five kids. And the adventure starts right away when the oldest daughter wanted to bike around their home. But France is not always flat, haha. It has more hills up and down.
We also went to the French YWAM Base and Sunday we had dinner at the base with all the people. It is not a big base but it is very nice! I will be here more often during my stay.

The family is amazing and I am trying to learn some French in my free time, haha and they are learning English from me.

I'll keep this blog short because one of the boys is waiting for me to play some Monopoly cards!! (Finally someone that wants to play this game and it is even in French... never thought I would be in French when I bought this game!)

Au revoir!

Huggs and blessings,

Lindsay

  • 05 April 2017 - 00:16

    Gerrie:

    Zet hem op Lindsay Jane! Xx

  • 05 April 2017 - 12:04

    Mama:

    Hi die Lins,

    Het gaat goed met het integreren zo te lezen...fietsen, spelletjes doen! Geweldig hoor van je om zo de taalbarriere te "overbruggen"! Straks spreek je een aardig woordje Frans en kan ik jou niet meer volgen hihi..en moet ik een woordenboek gaan gebruiken.

    liefs, mama xxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Frankrijk, Champagne

Lindsay

Girl living her dream: traveling!

Actief sinds 09 Mei 2012
Verslag gelezen: 309
Totaal aantal bezoekers 95603

Voorgaande reizen:

01 December 2017 - 28 Mei 2018

New Beginnings Home

01 April 2017 - 16 Juni 2017

La la la France

14 September 2016 - 19 Februari 2017

YWAM Amsterdam

31 Augustus 2012 - 19 Januari 2013

Curacao

Landen bezocht: