Count your blessings! - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Lindsay Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu Count your blessings! - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Lindsay Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu

Count your blessings!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lindsay

31 Maart 2017 | Nederland, Amsterdam

Dear readers,

Tomorrow is the big day, the day I will leave to France for a couple of month; 2,5 month to be exact.

Today will be a day of packing and relaxing and seeing some family and say my last goodbyes. Because tomorrow morning I go by bus to Paris!

I am very excited to go and to be honest not nervous at all, maybe I will be tomorrow but I am just going without expectations and this makes me open for anything.

BUT I wanted to thank somebody through this blog, because yesterday I received mail aka I LOVE getting mail!! And I am expecting some letters but when I opened this one, there was a typed paper with... money in it! WHUT!! I kinda still can't believe it but I am that person VERY VERY thankful! And I thank God for using that person to bless me. And I pray that you get blessed miraculously! This is so crazy. I never have experienced a blessing like this. So I am very grateful for that person. I can definitely use it. Thank you!!

I will arrive in France around 6 pm tomorrow and need to take a bus to go to the city I am living in. I am very excited to meet the family and to live in a French family.

Au revoir!

Huggs and blessings,

Lindsay




  • 31 Maart 2017 - 11:24

    Charmaine:

    wauw! God works in amazing ways! Can't wait to see you tonight!

  • 04 April 2017 - 16:36

    Mama:

    Hi Lins,

    Fijn dat we je toch nog zelf hebben kunnen brengen met onze nieuwe auto! Een heel aardig gezin waarin je terecht bent gekomen! we zien uit naar je nieuwe ervaringen!
    God zegen gewenst en ik weet zeker dat je een zegen bent voor de familie Lefebre!

    liefs en hugs,

    mama

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Amsterdam

Lindsay

Girl living her dream: traveling!

Actief sinds 09 Mei 2012
Verslag gelezen: 331
Totaal aantal bezoekers 95569

Voorgaande reizen:

01 December 2017 - 28 Mei 2018

New Beginnings Home

01 April 2017 - 16 Juni 2017

La la la France

14 September 2016 - 19 Februari 2017

YWAM Amsterdam

31 Augustus 2012 - 19 Januari 2013

Curacao

Landen bezocht: