To be continued... - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Lindsay Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu To be continued... - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Lindsay Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu

To be continued...

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lindsay

26 Augustus 2017 | Nederland, Amsterdam

Dear loved ones,

I hope you are doing fine? I was able to see some friends and family the past few weeks and it has been good to see them!
Tomorrow I will be in church again after 2 weeks home. I am excited to see friends and family there.

Offcourse people ask me "and what is next?" Or "when are you going?" And these are normal questions because the past year I haven't been home longer than six weeks, and I jumped in my new adventure, hihi! So I have been away a lot as you have noticed.

And I do have some other plans and ideas in my mind and have been looking into the next, offcourse.. but I also want to enjoy being here and in the now, but I have to learn this, haha!

I do have something else I really want to do next for a while now, and I have contact with them at the moment. I don't want to say anything about it (yet!) I will when things get real and when I get accepted. It is something for minimum three months but I do hope I can extend it for a longer time. Because I want to be able to serve here for a while.

So please pray things will go smooth and I get accepted, but if not pray for His peace over it. As long doors keep opening I go through them until He closes one. I am very excited about this but I don't want to get my hopes up to much.
I also need prayer for financial providing because at the moment I am not earning money but even when I see the end of my bank account I got provision in beautiful ways.
If I get accepted you will hear more about how you can support me in not only financial ways but especially in prayer! :)

So I am very excited to share more about this when my whole application is accepted.

I will keep you all updated!


Blessings and huggs,

Lindsay

p.s. Tonight I will see some of my DTS family so I am really EXCITED!!












Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Amsterdam

New Beginnings Home

Being a nanny/staff assistant

Recente Reisverslagen:

06 November 2017

America

26 September 2017

Subscribe to my newsletter

14 September 2017

NEWS

26 Augustus 2017

To be continued...

20 Augustus 2017

Home sweet home (little update)
Lindsay

Girl living her dream: traveling!

Actief sinds 09 Mei 2012
Verslag gelezen: 307
Totaal aantal bezoekers 95613

Voorgaande reizen:

01 December 2017 - 28 Mei 2018

New Beginnings Home

01 April 2017 - 16 Juni 2017

La la la France

14 September 2016 - 19 Februari 2017

YWAM Amsterdam

31 Augustus 2012 - 19 Januari 2013

Curacao

Landen bezocht: