Urban Presence DTS YWAM Amsterdam - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Lindsay Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu Urban Presence DTS YWAM Amsterdam - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Lindsay Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu

Urban Presence DTS YWAM Amsterdam

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lindsay

07 Juni 2016 | Nederland, Nederland

Goodevening,

Most of the people I know, know that I will attend YWAM Amsterdam in September. If not than this message will tell you all about it.

I have been looking for Bible/missionary schools a few years now. And this year I really started to fill in the papers for YWAM. Because I felt like this was the time for me to do it. So than I had to wait for the reply of the school.

I had contact with a woman of the school during the wait. And at a point she asked me to have a skype chat. I thought it was a big thing, but it was just to see the faces behind the e-mail contact. She asked me some questions and we had a nice chat. She told me that she is going to have a talk with other people from the school about my application. The skype call was on a Tuesday and I knew I had to wait at least 2 weeks before hearing if I got accepted. But on Friday I got an e-mail that I got accepted!!!!! What was I HAPPY!! They had prayed for me and they had some awesome impressions of me during their prayers!

Now I am waiting to get more information about what is really going to happen. But I will hear soon from them and let you know more about this great new adventure!

So I am going from 14 september until 18 february 2017!

If your able to pray for me. Pray for:

- Strength and staying healthy during the DTS
- For wisdom in difficult situations
- Pray for the school and the people that will attend this year
- Prayers for getting the financies on time for the school and mission trip

If you want to know more about my trip, you can always contact me!

I will keep u updated for sure!

God bless you all!

Huggzz and love,

Lindsay


  • 08 Juni 2016 - 22:04

    Sharileen:

    I want to follow you everywhere yougoooooo

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Lindsay

Girl living her dream: traveling!

Actief sinds 09 Mei 2012
Verslag gelezen: 495
Totaal aantal bezoekers 95574

Voorgaande reizen:

01 December 2017 - 28 Mei 2018

New Beginnings Home

01 April 2017 - 16 Juni 2017

La la la France

14 September 2016 - 19 Februari 2017

YWAM Amsterdam

31 Augustus 2012 - 19 Januari 2013

Curacao

Landen bezocht: